Watching my children picking seashells

Oh, mothers of Love!

My children represent the

four elements of my life:

earth, water, air and fire.

As I journeyed every stage

of motherhood, these four

elements have perfected

my disposition – from a

heartless ignorant to

a loving servant.

© Copyright 2014 JoyWadi

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s